Location:

Medical Care, St Clement

Co-operative Medical Care consists of three healthcare centres, conveniently located in St Peter, St Helier and St Clement.

To book appointments at our St Clement surgery, please contact our medical reception team at St Helier on 01534 784555

If you have any questions or comments relating to our services then please get in touch with full details of your enquiry/comments to enable us to respond to your request/feedback.

You can:

Email us: admin@coopmedicalcare.gpnet.je

Call us:01534 784555

Write to us: Bath Street Health Centre, 87-91 Bath Street, St Helier, JERSEY, JE2 4SU

 Please go to www.ci-medicalcare.coop to find out more.

CUSTOMER NOTICE

Please be aware resurfacing work from Georgetown Junction to School Road (St Clement) is starting on Monday 27 January and should finish on Monday 23 March (weather permitting).

The work is split in to 8 phases and each phase is done under full road closure.

Below are the resurfacing phases which will affect our customers and members visiting New Era Pharmacy & Medical Care:

Phase 6

Wednesday 12 February to Friday 14 February/Monday 24 February to Friday 28 February ​& Monday 2 March: Access to New Era Pharmacy & Medical Care via Victoria Road.

 

 

Phase 5

Tuesday 3 March to Wednesday 4 March & Friday 6 March: Access to New Era Pharmacy & Medical Care east bound on Victoria Road.

 

 

Phase 4

​Saturday 7 March to Sunday 8 March: Access to New Era Pharmacy & Medical Care via Plat Douet Road.

 

 

Phase 3

Monday 16 March to Thursday 19 March & ​Monday 23 March: Access to New Era Pharmacy & Medical Care west bound on Victoria Road.

 

 

Phase 2

​Monday 9 March to Sunday 15 March & Friday 20 March: Access to New Era Pharmacy & Medical Care via Plat Douet Road and west bound on Victoria Road.

 

 

Please note, the other phases in the resurfacing work may cause disruption to our customers and members. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

For more information please visit the Gov.je Website 

Opening hours
Medical Care
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Find us

New Era Health Centre, Victoria Road, St Clement, JERSEY JE2 6QG
Telephone: Tel:01534784555

Coronavirus advice
Coronavirus advice

Important information on the latest updates, travel advice and preventative steps from the Government of Jersey.

See more >