Jersey Food Stores

The Co-operative has 15 food stores in Jersey and 11 in Guernsey with consistent low prices charged in all our stores large and small (the only exception to this consistent policy is the differences in duty between the Islands).

We take great pride in ensuring Co-operative customers can buy the very best fresh, packaged and ambient foods and groceries at a fair price.

Dividend is paid on almost all purchases, with double dividend available in Grand Marché and Locale food stores on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from January to November.

Dates Grand Marché St Helier Grand Marché St Peter Locales En Routes
Sunday 27th November 10:00 - 18:00  10:00 - 18:00  NORMAL  NORMAL 
Sunday 4th December 10:00 - 18:00  10:00 - 18:00  NORMAL  NORMAL 
Sunday 11th December 10:00 - 18:00  10:00 - 18:00  NORMAL  NORMAL 
Sunday 18th December 10:00 - 18:00  10:00 - 18:00  NORMAL  NORMAL 
Saturday 24th December 07:30 - 18:00  07:30 - 18:00  07:30 - 18:00 07:00 - 18:00 
Sunday 25th December CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED CLOSED 
Monday 26th December CLOSED  CLOSED  09:00 - 18:00  09:00 - 18:00 
Tuesday 27th December 09:00 - 18:00  09:00 - 18:00  09:00 - 18:00 09:00 - 18:00 
Wednesday 28th December NORMAL  NORMAL  NORMAL  NORMAL 
Thursday 29th December NORMAL  NORMAL  NORMAL  NORMAL 
Friday 30th December NORMAL  NORMAL  NORMAL  NORMAL 
Saturday 31st December 07:30 - 18:00  07:30 - 18:00  07:30 - 18:00  07:00 - 18:00 
Sunday 1st January CLOSED  CLOSED  09:00 - 16:00  09:00 - 16:00 
Monday 2nd January 09:00 - 18:00  09:00 - 18:00  09:00 - 18:00  09:00 - 18:00