En Route Trinity

En Route Trinity

En Route Trinity is nestled in the heart of Jersey on one of the islands main routes connecting the northern countryside with the relative hustle and bustle of town.

With a team of 21 Colleagues led by manager, Fatima Ventura, our Trinity store is here to offer both fantastic customer service and great value for our customers and members.

The store stocks nearly 5,000 product lines ranging from fresh fruit and veg to lunch deals for when you're on the move. Speaking of moving, we also have a 6 pump petrol station offering petrol, diesel and the new sustainable Eco Diesel 100 to help keep your engines going! 

 

Store Facilities

  • ATM Cash Machine
  • Air and water machine 
  • Bakery
  • Beers, Wines & Spirits 
  • Car Self-Valet Facilities 
  • Electric Car Charging
  • Free Parking
  • Flowers 
  • Fruit & Vegetables
  • Hot Food and Drinks to Go 
  • Meat & Poultry 
  • Newspapers & Magazines
  • Petrol & Diesel 
Opening hours
Food
Mon - Sun 7am - 8pm
Saturday 24th December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 9am - 5pm
Friday 16th December 7am - 9pm
Saturday 17th December 7am - 9pm
Sunday 18th December 7am - 8pm
Monday 19th December 7am - 9pm
Tuesday 20th December 7am - 9pm
Wednesday 21st December 7am - 9pm
Thursday 22nd December 7am - 9pm
Friday 23rd December 7am - 9pm
Wednesday 28th December 7am - 9pm
Thursday 29th December 7am - 9pm
Friday 30th December 7am - 9pm
Find us

La Grande Route de Saint-Jean, Trinity JE3 4FZ
Telephone: 01534784515

Careers
Careers

Find out how a job with the Co-op can work for you and your community,

See more >